Politely Waiting…

While waiting for the script for Toradora!, I’ve decided to start auditioning again. A couple projects have caught my attention (not certain if I’ll actually go through with them so there is no need to mention them). I’m a little bumbed that L.G. is only creating one episode for Toradora! I have a feeling it will be both scary and fun…I hope he’ll reconsider.

Artemis Wasabi’s Into the Woods Radio Play is quite appealing to me. I auditioned days back (before the original due date) and can’t wait to see the finalized cast list…the deadline has, unfortunately, been extended to Dec. 20th.

Later, everyone.

2 responses to “Politely Waiting…

  1. *gasp* noooo only one?? T.T sadness! lol

  2. I know, right?! :/ 🙂

Leave a Reply

